Location: British Virgin Islands EN-GB

Mutual Funds

The Mutual Funds Act 1996 regulates the operation of mutual funds and their managers and administrators that carry on business either in or from within the Territory. It also covers funds, which are domiciled in the Territory that operate elsewhere and funds, which are domiciled elsewhere that are sold in the Territory. The Mutual Funds Act provides for three types of mutual funds – private, professional and public funds.

How Can We Help You?

A wider perspective

We specialise in providing our clients with an integrated range of services, helping them realise their potential and achieve their objectives.

Contact Us